SCBS Officers

Southern Colorado Bead Society Officers for 2016:

  • Louise McDonnell, President  email: president @
  • Erika Huelskamp, 1st Vice President/Community Service  email: vicepresident @
  • Janet James, Treasurer  email: treasurer @
  • Julie Collins, interim Secretary email: secretary @
  • Virginia Ames, Director at Large email: programs @
  • Bec Buchanan, Membership  email: membership @
  • Pat Silber, Immediate Past President

Please copy and paste the e-mail address into your e-mail, removing the spaces before and after the @ symbol. We've had too many scam/spam e-mails out there to provide genuinely interested folks a quick link. 

Joomla templates by a4joomla